The OFTX Extreme Adventure Team was founded during 2008 and have adopted the rural community of Cebe in the Transkei as their beneficiary. Apart from their annual Transkei community enduro rides and OFTX sponsored Adventure Trips the Team also arrange a host of other events and sponsorship Drives.

The OFTX Committee members are as follows:

  • Kyle Rehse
  • Geoff Bayman
  • Grant Whitaker
  • Alfie Cox

OFTX Team Contact Details

OFTX Extreme Adventures c/o OFT Group

Attention: Kyle Rehse

P.O. Box 886


South Africa

Port Elizabeth


View Images